Hello!

Hey there!

Welcome to my brand spanking new blog! My name is Gabriella, and I am super excited to get back into blogging with my new project, Peace.Sweat.Love. I blogged years ago, flirted with Tumblr, and now am back to blogging because I miss the therapeutic effects blogging had for me. Within the blogosphere I found an awesome and supportive community focused on health, hope, and happiness – something that was really important for me in a difficult time in my life when my health (emotional and physical) had deteriorated at a terrifying rate. Blogging was a hipper, more interactive form of journaling for me. Now, further along in my recovery and much, much healthier than I had been at that time in my life, I am ready to start chronicling my continued steps towards balance and peace. I will blog about anything and everything, with a focus on health, fitness, and balancing it all.

I hope you join me on this journey!

xoxo,

G

2 responses

Leave a Reply

