#ShareSomethingInspiring week 1

Hello!

Twitter users out there – get involved in this awesome collaboration between Lorna Jane and Fit Approach and check out the #ShareSomethingInspiring hashtag! Not only is it an online effort to promote positivity and general feel-good vibes, but it is actually also a contest. The grand prize winner will receive a $500 gift card (!!!) towards swaggy Lorna Jane activewear. Just make sure to tag @lornajaneactive and @fitapproach in your tweets! The contest will be running all month long, until June 21st.

For me personally this kick-off week has been awesome! I definitely look forward to the Twitter party on Tuesday May 27th at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST, though – join if you can 😉

I figured the best way to share about my experience this week is just to share my Tweets themselves. Shout-out to Lorna Jane herself for showing me lots of love, and even really sweetly tweeting at me when I mentioned my dad’s health!

Screen shot 2014-05-25 at 10.07.15 PM Screen shot 2014-05-25 at 10.07.46 PM Screen shot 2014-05-25 at 10.08.10 PM

Screen shot 2014-05-25 at 10.08.32 PM

Join me and the rest of the #SweatPink set!

Peace, sweat and love,

G

Leave a Reply

