“25 small things you can do to make the world a kinder place”

“25 small things you can do to make the world a kinder place”

Totally need this list right now – “25 Small Things You Can Do To Make The World A Kinder Place” via Lorna Jane’s amazing Move Nourish Believe site. It has been a long day and I am exhausted emotionally and physically! I just found out that I am being further waitlisted at Cornell Law, which is really frustrating and puts me in a very uncomfortable predicament regarding potential housing. *Sigh*. Nothing I can do about it right now. I think I’m just going to turn in early and get in some good zzz’s while I can. Sleep heals all!

Peace, sweat and love, 

G

One response

Leave a Reply

